User Avatar

Dan Knapp

Elder  •  ChristCentral Church Portsmouth

The New Normal
11 sermons
Ancient Roots & Deep Wells
11 sermons
In this series we go through the first 5 books of the Old Testament, also known as the Pentateuch, following the people of God as they wander in the wilderness. As we go through these early books of the Bible we'll learn about the lessons God taught His people and how they still apply to us today! If you have enjoyed this series, please visit, where you can find a digital copy of our Companion Guide for this series, along with many more useful resources.